Coolpad Defiant Reviews

Do you own, or have you used this product? Write a User Review and help other consumers make the right buying decision.

The Coolpad Defiant has an average user review score of 1 Star out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

1 Star out of 5

Worst phone I have ever had!!!!

Reviewed on Saturday July 21, 2018 by , Tacoma, WA
This thing is garbage. It is slow to do everything. I have never seen so many unresponsive screens. And then to have metro zone come up every so often after unlocking screen is annoying. I can't wait to get a new phone and destroy this garbage by throwing it against a wall or sidewalk. And I have only had it for one week!
0 Stars out of 5

Slower than SafeLink smart phone

Reviewed on Wednesday June 13, 2018 by , Atlanta
This phone is horrible and had the nerve to charge $100 but says they are giving it away for free smh never never again going to a new company and the worse part you can even listen to Spotify without it cutting off every 10 mins and don't try to download or play games you'd be wasting your time
1 Star out of 5

My experience with this phone

Reviewed on Thursday May 3, 2018 by , California
I got this phone for Christmas and my mom said it was an upgrade from my old one which was the Coolpad catalyst and let me tell you now, it is a downgrade. The apps always freeze, the camera is ok but recording video is a nightmare. The phone is worst than the Windows phone. Can't wait to get a new one.
1 Star out of 5

Worst phone ever

Reviewed on Sunday November 12, 2017 by , Denton Texas
This is one of this is one of the worst phones that I have ever had it doesn't work it freezes up most of the time the memory sucks on this phone it always reboots and it's slow I will never buy this phone again!!!! At least no more. Also none of the apps on this phone really works and I end up having to use my own laptop just get on apps I hate this phone
1 Star out of 5

Hate it

Reviewed on Friday October 20, 2017 by , Plantcity FL
Got this phone three months ago. Worst phone I've ever had ,phone freezes up,shuts down, will switch apps, will write a text and have to proofread all becouse will change words on me ,and when watching videos can barely hear have to hold phone to ear or use headset,a and runs real slow
0 Stars out of 5

Junk

Reviewed on Wednesday October 4, 2017 by , United States
I got this phone Sept 3rd and one month later it keeps shutting off and i restart it and 5 minutes later it keeps shutting off tried to reboot it and it still didn't work and metro pc is no help at all they are junk at least the one I have is
1 Star out of 5

Wow! (Negative)

Reviewed on Sunday September 17, 2017 by , Houston
The phone reboots itself even if it is fully charged. Apps freeze up constantly. Ringtones are unable to be converted from the "Play Music" like all Samsung phones have the capability to do so. Overall not worth the money at all!!!
0 Stars out of 5

Model has many glitches

Reviewed on Sunday September 3, 2017 by , Sunrise
On my second Coolpad Defiant. Everything is slow moving, apps freeze are unresponsive, reboots itself. Not a good purchase. Very unsatisfied.