Nokia 2125i Reviews

Do you own, or have you used this product? Write a User Review and help other consumers make the right buying decision.

The Nokia 2125i has an average user review score of 3 Stars out of 5 based on 9 reviews.

5 Stars out of 5

Still strong after 10 years

Reviewed on Tuesday January 28, 2014 by , canada
It's been pretty much 10 years and it still works perfectly. the front comes off when i drop it now but can be easily popped back on
5 Stars out of 5

Most durable phone ever!

Reviewed on Saturday June 23, 2012 by , Alberta
Bought this phone in 2006. It's been six years and it still works fine, never even had to change the battery. It's been dropped many, many times, flew apart, etc. Still works. Amazing!
5 Stars out of 5

Indestructable (almost)

Reviewed on Thursday October 8, 2009 by , Thunder Bay, On
I have been a cell phone user for 9 years and have had alot of cell phones due to bad luck. Two years ago i got a Nokia 2125i and 2 weeks after getting it i had dropped it in a parking lot and it bounced under the tire of a slow moving vehicle and was ran over. I retrieved it and went to see if i could get it fixed. The service man took it and turned it on. (it must of shut itself off after being ran over). Believe it or not it still worked, but the screen was unreadable, and no screen parts were available so i had to but another one. Honestly, this phone has fallen in a puddle, toliet, lost a few times, dropped at least 200 times. A few times the outside shell came off after being dropped but i just clicked it back on and the phone would be back up and running. I love the strength of this phone as well as the size and easy access.
1 Star out of 5


Reviewed on Friday June 6, 2008 by , saint-pie canada
se téléphone est vraiment chip et laid je le conseille a personne mes le prix vien avec 39.99$
1 Star out of 5

Info nokia 2125i

Reviewed on Tuesday March 25, 2008 by , Cap-aux-Meules
Bonjour..... je voulais s'avoir que signifiait l'option (Xpress-onMC) et si c'était possible d'installer dans la prise en long sous le téléphone un écouteur pour oreille dans ce modèle de téléphone ????
Merci d'avance ....
1 Star out of 5

Broke very fast

Reviewed on Wednesday November 7, 2007 by , Ottawa
I got that small nokia last year, thinking it would be reliable. Mistake. It started freezing a month after it was bought, and died just after the warranty exipired. Never buy this model: it's too cheap, it doesn't even worth it's cheap price.

2 Stars out of 5

alright for the price

Reviewed on Thursday August 2, 2007 by , Canada
This phone isn't exactly the greatest, it's a cheap phone, and you can tell. I did like the size of it and the fact that you can change the faceplates. The quality of the screen is terrible, the menus are kind of wierd, and there are no good pictures or ringers that come with the phone...but i mean, it was REALLY cheap, so i suppose it's alright for that price. I wasn't too sad when I accidentally washed it out three months after getting it.
4 Stars out of 5

Nokia 2125i

Reviewed on Wednesday February 15, 2006 by , Ontario
This is a small great phone, and really cheap as well, rates are the lowest around, $15 card will last you 120 days.
the phone has a built-in flashlight and the menus are easy to navigate. I got it with the Hot Box so I got 4 free downloads, stickers, box and a phone mitten. I've only had it for a week, but no problems so far and have all the features figured out. Can't beat the phone for the value!
5 Stars out of 5

Excellent phone!

Reviewed on Sunday November 6, 2005 by , New York
Excellent phone. This phone has a much better reception than my previous LG phone with an external antenna. It is small, light weight, and from the start has a longer battery life than most other phones I've owned.
Best Nokia phone made for Verizon to date. Phone is so small it doesn't seem possible. Works just like my 6015i did, same menus, etc. Has bright LED flashlight that is more usefull than you may think at first. This is the phone us Verizon using Nokia fans have been waiting for!
This phone is Voice and SMS. It works great for such a small phone. I don't like flip phones therefore this makes the perfect phone for me. Again, the flash light is very useful.
This is the best nokia to be released on the verizon wireless network! All the great fast and easy features that nokia offers with out the big bulky feeling. Excellent reception and exceptional reliability that only nokia offers. I love this phone it has to be one of the greatest phones I have ever had.