Samsung Intensity U450 Reviews

Do you own, or have you used this product? Write a User Review and help other consumers make the right buying decision.

The Samsung Intensity U450 has an average user review score of 3 Stars out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

5 Stars out of 5


Reviewed on Thursday October 25, 2012 by , edmonton
I have never had a better phone. it's incredible. Its been through so much, ive dropped it so many times, its been through water and it still works. Im shocked it hasnt broken yet. Im very happy with this phone. If youre a simple person and dont do much other than text then this is a perfect phone for you.
1 Star out of 5

Horrible phone

Reviewed on Monday May 23, 2011 by , nova scotia canada
I hated this phone. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. After only a few weeks the buttons started to stick. It froze all the time when sliding the phone. And it turned off by itself all the time. I also found it had horrible reception. The only thing I liked about this phone was it was easy to t9 on the outer part of the phone, and the camera. I didn't use it for very long.
5 Stars out of 5

really good

Reviewed on Sunday December 26, 2010 by , canada
It is a really good phone so feel nice to hold and looks decent. it takes good pictures and has good memory. Good phone for beginners. I will recommend it to anybody getting a new phone.
2 Stars out of 5

I works,if your standards are low

Reviewed on Wednesday October 13, 2010 by , Saskatoon sk Canada
I got this phone 4 or 5 months ago from koodo. It was the new phone back then. Since I have had it, it drops calls,skips ringing and goes straight to voice mail,it freezes up and needs to be power cycled to start again,it pocket dials more than any phone I have ever seen,sometimes it will say it's dialing when it's not.the hands free ear buds will not stay in my ears,and the media player is set up In the most retarded first one last less than 6 months. Unfortunately,I had to go to koodo today and buy a new one.pound for pound it is the best phone koodo has to offer,next to maybe their new blackberry,which I would of rather tried had I had $250 for to buy it. The intensity does not live up to it's name,it is how ever cheap,and it works.and if you don't expect much you'll be quite pleased.
5 Stars out of 5

it does

Reviewed on Friday July 16, 2010 by , brooklyn
it does..have a data cable :)
1 Star out of 5

Stupid Samsung

Reviewed on Thursday June 24, 2010 by , Stoneville
WHY would you not make a Data Cable for the phone.............stupid stupid stupid......kills the whole phone.
2 Stars out of 5


Reviewed on Friday February 19, 2010 by , trois-rivieres
difficultée a recevoir et envoyer textos, j'ai 2500 pour 25$
3 Stars out of 5

much better

Reviewed on Thursday December 10, 2009 by , Canada
I like this phone better than the samsung syde, much happier
5 Stars out of 5


Reviewed on Wednesday December 9, 2009 by , canada
a awesome phone mp3 player and more
5 Stars out of 5

samsung intensity

Reviewed on Sunday November 15, 2009 by , quebec
je possede ce telephone depuis 3 l adore!ca ecrit super bien avec le clavier coulissant.un point negatif:la mini carte sdhc se trouve en dessous du couvercle ou se trouve la faut retirer le couvercle pour avoir je la retire rarement,alors ce detail m importe peu.